Why another Blog

Hi guys,

most of you who have reached here must have been through the link to this blog as part of my email signature. Though you may wonder when i already had a blog Study Abroad why a need for another blog.

To answer this question is very simple. As you know my interest and specialization spans across various domains and verticals. It was not fair enough to just keep blogging on one topic and not share my thoughts on others. Though my blogspot blog is focus on providing information to students who wish to study in australia. This blog is more going to be from my venture and technology perspective. Hopefully by my next post. My vision on what i wish to cover in this blog will be more clearer. Though i must say the neat dashboard and easy to use interface of wordpress has really impressed me from word go!.

Will be back soon with more to compute

0 Responses to “Why another Blog”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Contact Details

E-mail:siddharthpuri@gmail.com Call Me :+91-9910444460
November 2006
M T W T F S S
    Dec »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

